Keynote speakers

Claudia Angelelli
Marc Orlando



  • Katalin Balogh - KULeuven Antwerp Campus
  • Demi Krystallidou - ENPSIT/KULeuven Antwerp Campus
  • Heidi Salaets - ENPSIT/ KULeuven Antwerp Campus
  • Esther De Boe - UAntwerpen
  • Aline Remael - ENPSIT/UAntwerpen
  • Jim Ureel - UAntwerpen
  • Lieven Buysse - ENPSIT
  • Pascal Rillof - ENPSIT
Organisers General Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Disclaimer Contact
This website uses cookies to improve user experience. We kindly ask that you read the Terms of Use and the Privacy Policy carefully before using the Website. By visiting or using any of our Websites you agree that you will be bound by these Terms.
Accept & Close Window